Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Executive Committee

President Rick Mack, President, Village of Ringwood

Mayor Mark Kownick, Vice-President, Village of Cary

Mayor Wayne Jett, Treasurer, City of McHenry

President Debby Sosine, Secretary, Village of Algonquin

Mayor John Koziol, Legislative and Intergovernmental Committee Chairman, City of Marengo

Supervisor Craig Adams, Finance and Management Committee Chairman, McHenry Township

Mayor Michael Turner, Transportation Committee Chairman, City of Woodstock

Mike Buehler, Chairman of the McHenry County Board