Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

MCCG Transportation Committee

The Transportation Committee reviews and recommends to the MCCG membership possible action on general transportation issues having impact on McHenry County.

 Members of the Transportation Committee include:

  • Mayor Michael Turner, Committee Chairman, City of Woodstock
  • Rick Mack, Metra
  • James Condon, McHenry Township
  • Amy McSwane, Hampton, Lenzini and Renwick
  • Debby Sosine, Village of Algonquin
  • Al Stefan, Robinson Engineering
  • John Ambrose, Baxter and Woodman
  • Mary Donner, Pace Bus
  • Gary Overbay, Civiltech
  • David Pietryla, Nicor Gas
  • Steve Cieslica, Trotter and Associates
  • Lewis Matuszewich, Matuszewich & Kelly